Trans-Caledon Tunnel Authority Exco consists of individuals from diverse racial, gender, business, professional and cultural backgrounds, which is crucial to the successful direction of corporations in present-day South Africa. All members have specific responsibilities for the various functions of the organisation.

Percy Sechemane

Chief Executive Officer


Busisiwe Shongwe 

Chief Financial Officer

Leonard Radzuma 

Chief Risk Officer

Prof Ola Busari

Chief Strategy Officer

Johann Claassens 

Executive Manager:

Project Management

and Implementation

Nhlanhla Nkabinde

Executive Manager:

Project Finance & Treasury


Executive Manager:          

Enterprise-Wide  Support Services

Hanje Botha

Executive Manager:

Human Resources Management and

Organisational Development

Adv Wilma de Witt

Company Secretary 

Copyright 2019 © Trans-Caledon Tunnel Authority. All rights reserved. | Terms and Condition. | Privacy Policy